Home

binnenschifffahrt_slider
INLAND SHIPPING
TRAVELLING
WITHOUT BARRIER
6ycjKWgw
FIRE PROTECTION
OUR EXPERIENCE IS
YOUR PROFIT
seeschifffahrt_slider
MARITIME SHIPPING
WE CARE FOR
YOUR FLEET

INLAND SHIPPING

We have a measurable share to reliable functionality of all electric systems on board of your fleet.

FIRE PROTECTION

We are your partner for installation, commissioning, service and maintenance of fire protection closures for conveyor systems

MARITIME SHIPPING

We are your full-service provider for installation, maintenance and repair of navigation and communication systems. Together with our network of worldwide service partners we guarantee fast solutions and 24/7 availability. 

+
INLAND SHIPPING SERVICES
+
FIRE PROTECTION
PROJECTS
+
MARITIME SHIPPING
SERVICES

Service

We provide high-quality technical service for maritime andinland shipping as well as for fire protection systems. 24/7 availability and a network of worldwide Service Partners ensure cost-efficient planning and in time implementation.

Maintenance

Optimized maintenance cycles support stability and longevity of your safety-relevant systems. Customized maintenance contracts assure best service practice worldwide, cost efficient and reliable. Try our call by call service anytime. 

Repair

Occurring system errors are analyzed and corrected quickly and professionally by our qualified specialists. Professional retrofits increase the performance of your systems and ensure the compliance of new legal requirements.

Coordination

Unser Our coordination team is skilled in providing national and international service assignments. Through the complete assumption of the administrative processing of maintenance and repair, your technical department is free to concentrate on other responsibilities.

Consulting

Benefit from our years of experience. We advise your technical department based on qualified initial reports and error analysis as well as on the optimization of administrative processes relating to assembly, maintenance and repair.

24/7 Availability

Shipping and Fire protection do not consider time. Our team is available around the clock every day of the year to face your wishes. Help is only a call away.

About us

THAT´S US

Performance

What We do

Career

What we offer

Contact

Contact us

Home

binnenschifffahrt_slider
Binnenschifffahrt
Reisen
ohne Hindernisse
6ycjKWgw
Brandschutz
Profitieren Sie von
unserer Erfahrung
seeschifffahrt_slider
Seeschifffahrt
Ihre Flotte ist bei
uns in besten Händen

BinnenschifFfahrt

Wir leisten einen messbaren Beitrag zur zuverlässigen Funktionsfähigkeit aller elektrischen Systeme an Bord Ihrer Schiffe.

Brandschutz

Wir sind Ihr Partner für Montagen & Inbetriebnahmen von Förderanlagenabschlüssen (FAA) einschließlich der zugehörigen Feststellanlagen.

SeeschifFfahrt

Als Ihr Full Service Provider in der Installation, Wartung & Reparatur von Navigations- & Kommunikationssystem auf Ihren Seeschiffen. 

+
BINNENSCHIFFFAHRT SERVICE
+
BRANDSCHUTZ
PROJEKTE
+
SEESCHIFFFAHRT
SERVICE

Service

Wir leisten hochwertigen technischen Service für die  See- und Flussschifffahrt sowie für Brandschutzsysteme. Unsere 24/7 Erreichbarkeit zusammen mit unserem Netzwerk aus weltweiten Service Partnern garantieren Ihnen schnelle Einsatzfähigkeit.

Wartung

Optimierte Wartungszyklen fördern Zuverlässigkeit und verlängern die Lebensdauer Ihrer Systeme.    Mit unseren Wartungsverträgen, die auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten sind, gewährleisten wir optimale Umsetzung weltweit – kosteneffizient und zuverlässig. Selbstverständlich auch Call-by-Call. 

Reparatur

Auftretende Systemfehler analysieren und beheben unsere qualifizierten Fachleute schnell und professionell. Mit fachgerechten Retrofits erhöhen wir die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Systeme und stellen die Erfüllung neuer gesetzlicher Anforderungen sicher.

Koordination

Unser Koordinationsteam verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in der Organisation nationaler und internationaler Serviceeinsätze. Durch die vollumfängliche Übernahme der administrativen Abwicklung von Wartungen und Reparaturen entlasten wir Ihre technische Abteilung.

Beratung

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung. Wir beraten Ihre technische Abteilung durch qualifizierte Erstbefundung und Fehleranalyse sowie bei der Optimierung administrativer Prozesse rund um die Themen Montage, Wartung und Reparatur.

24/7 Erreichbarkeit

Schifffahrt und Brandschutz machen kein Wochenende, deshalb stehen auch unsere Mitarbeiter Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Über die Support Hotline ist unsere Unterstützung nur einen Anruf entfernt.

Über uns

Das sind wir

Leistungen

Das machen wir

Karriere

Das bieten wir

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns